1. Play Video
  2. (with "She Loves You" snippet)
    Play Video
  3. (with "Spinning Around" snippet)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (with "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" and "Blackbird" snippets)
    Play Video
  7. (with "In a Little While" snippet)
    Play Video
  8. (first electric performance since December 2nd 2001)
    Play Video
  9. (with "Torna a Surriento" snippet)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (with "The Hands That Built America" and "When Johnny Comes Marching Home" snippets)
    Play Video
  13. (Passengers cover)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (with "All You Need Is Love" snippet)
    Play Video
  16. One
    (with "My Sweet Lord" snippet)
    Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. (with "Never Tear Us Apart" and "Love Will Tear Us Apart" snippets)
    Play Video
  21. Encore 2:
  22. (Skids cover)
    Play Video
  23. (first pre-planned, electric performance this tour; with "Not Fade Away" and "Gold Digger" snippets)
    Play Video
  24. Play Video

Note: Originally scheduled for 1 April 2006

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

16 edits (last one by kaz_usa 6 Oct 2017, 01:04 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 in Europe - The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2