1. Song played from tape
    Space Oddity
    (David Bowie song) (intro tape)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (with "Mensch" and "Here Comes the Sun" snippet)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (with "Movin' on Up" snippet)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (Restarted after Edge's guitar malfunctioned)
    Play Video
  14. (Remix)
    Play Video
  15. (with "Rock the Casbah" snippet)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. MLK
    Play Video
  18. (with "You'll Never Walk Alone" snippet)
    Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. One
    (with "Mensch" snippet)
    Play Video
  21. Encore:
  22. Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video

Note: Soundcheck included "Magnificent", "I Will Follow", "Beautiful Day", "Mysterious Ways", "Pride (In the Name of Love", "Where the Streets Have No Name", "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight", "Unknown Caller", "Until the End of the World", and "City of Blinding Lights". "Elevation" was recorded and released as 1 of the 22 tracks to feature on the U2 subscriber exclusive live album U22

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

18 edits (last one by kaz_usa 22 Dec 2017, 03:47 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 in Europe - The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2