1. Play Video
  2. (w/ Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band snippet)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. ("Creep" snippet)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. (w/ Need You Tonight / Never Tear Us Apart / Slide Away snippets)
    Play Video
  10. (First time since 1990)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (Passengers cover)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. ("Teenage Kicks" snippet)
    Play Video
  16. ("Relax" / "Two Tribes" snippets)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. ("You'll Never Walk Alone" snippet)
    Play Video
  20. Encore:
  21. One
    Play Video
  22. ("Amazing Grace" / "All You Need Is Love" snippets)
    Play Video
  23. Encore 2:
  24. Play Video
  25. Play Video
  26. Play Video

Note: All I Want Is You and Love Rescue Me made their tour debuts tonight. All I Want Is You was played for the first time since December 9, 2006 in Honolulu, while Love Rescue Me hadn't been played since January 10, 1990 in Rotterdam. The two songs are also recorded and released as 1 of the 22 tracks to feature on the U2 subscriber exclusive live album U22

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

23 edits (last one by ExecutiveChimp 28 Mar 2016, 20:50 UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 is Celebrating 30 Years of 'The Joshua Tree' on Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2