1. Song played from tape
    A Rainy Night in Soho
    (The Pogues song)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (with "America" snippet)
    Play Video
  5. Bad
    (with "America" snippet; tour debut)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. The Joshua Tree
  8. (with "California (There Is No End to Love)" snippet)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (with "O Superman" snippet)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. (with "Wise Blood" and "Eeny, Meeny Miny Moe" snippets)
    Play Video
  18. (with Eddie Vedder) (also with Mumford & Sons; with “El Pueblo Vencera” snippet)
    Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. (with "Love, Reign O'er Me" snippet)
    Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. (dedicated to women's rights activists)
    Play Video
  23. One
    (dedicated to David Wojnarowicz; with "Hear Us Coming" snippet)
    Play Video
  24. (Passengers cover) (with "The New Colossus " snippet)
    Play Video
  25. Play Video
  26. (tour debut)
    Play Video

Note: "I Will Follow" was not on the printed setlist. This was the first time "I Will Follow" closed a show since 2 Dec. 1982.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

77 edits (last one by kaz_usa 24 Dec 2017, 16:56 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

U2 Brings on The Experience + Innocence Tour

  • Tagged:
  • U2