1. Pekka Heino, Jani Liimatainen & Netta Skog
  2. (Journey cover)
    Play Video
  3. (Def Leppard cover)
    Play Video
  4. (Leverage cover)
    Play Video
  5. (Leverage cover) (with 'Runaway' by Del Shannon snippet)
    Play Video
  6. (Richard Marx cover)
    Play Video
  7. (Don Henley cover)
    Play Video
  8. (KISS cover)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Brother Firetribe cover) (Netta Skog on co-lead vocals)
    Play Video
  11. Timo Kotipelto, Jani Liimatainen & Netta Skog
  12. (Stratovarius cover)
    Play Video
  13. (Deep Purple cover)
    Play Video
  14. (Stratovarius cover)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. (Stratovarius cover)
    Play Video
  17. (Stratovarius cover)
    Play Video
  18. (Iron Maiden cover)
    Play Video
  19. (Stratovarius cover)
    Play Video
  20. (Europe cover) (with 'Killed by Death' by Motörhead snippet)
    Play Video
  21. Encore:
  22. (Gary Moore cover) (Pekka Heino, Timo Kotipelto, Jani Liimatainen & Netta Skog)
    Play Video

Note: Pekka Heino and Timo Kotipelto on lead vocals, Jani Liimatainen on acoustic guitar and backing vocals, Netta Skog on electric accordion and backing vocals.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

4 edits (last one by ZZAle 21 Feb 2019, 22:06 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Songs on Albums

Last updated: 21 Apr 2019, 04:24 Etc/UTC

Savoy-teatteri, Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland

2 people were there

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Unlocked: Drag Queen Valentina Reveals The Juiciest Secrets On Her Phone