1. Song played from tape
    The Firebird Suite
    (Igor Stravinsky song)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Mildred J. Hill & Patty Hill cover) (to Chris Squire)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (Debut Performance)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Encore:
  15. Play Video
  16. (First time live since 1991)
    Play Video

Note: First show to feature Steve Howe and Rick Wakeman since the Union tour. Rick played the next three shows, but refused to work with them afterward, eventually changing his mind in 2002. Since this show, Steve Howe has to this day been performing with the group.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

11 edits (last one by strangeovertone 2 Sep 2017, 23:42 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

The Fremont Theatre, San Luis Obispo, CA, United States

2 people were there

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Imagine Dragons: 'Origins' Mini Documentary