Panic Switch is a British heavy metal band from Cheltenham, in Gloucestershire. Consisting of five members, Panic Switch's style consists of a mixture of modern heavy metal along with more traditional thrash metal elements.

Originally formed in 2005, Panic Switch have progressed into a well oiled and renowned metal outift who have performed their music across the country.

After a hiatus in 2009, Panic Switch have returned and are continuing to progress as an outstanding metal group.

The current lineup consists of founding members Alex Vujakovic and Martin Van Dyke, as well as Joe Barton (guitar), Jack Gurney (guitar) and Alex Van Dyke (bass).


Member since March 6, 2017
Last seen October 1, 2019
Edits so far 45
Edits last month 0


Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

No comments yet.