Across the Street San Diego Concert Setlists

City San Diego, CA, United States
Mar 10 2012

Gates at Across the Street, San Diego, CA, USA

  1. Flume
  2. Nothing To Hide
  3. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
  4. Probably Be Fine
  5. Letters
  6. Valerie
  7. Georgia (On My Mind)
  8. What A Shame
  9. Pistol
  10. Shit Song
  11. Ordinary People
  12. Strange Negotiations

Recent visitors

One person was there.

Last updated: 3 Aug 2021, 08:43 Etc/UTC

Artist charts

1 Gates 1

Tour Update

Close Video

The Reason I Rhyme: Taylor Gang