Allegheny Landing Pittsburgh Concert Setlists

City Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Jun 26 2004

Cowboy Junkies at Allegheny Landing, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

  1. Black Eyed Man
  2. My Wild Child
  3. Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning
  4. Leaving Normal
  5. Thousand Year Prayer
  6. I'm So Open
  7. He Will Call You Baby
  8. Anniversary Song
  9. Small Swift Birds
  10. Notes Falling Slow
  11. The Slide
  12. Close My Eyes
  13. ...

Recent visitors

3 people were there.

bigjilm Songcatcher rv2166

Last updated: 27 Nov 2020, 18:04 Etc/UTC

Tour Update

Close Video

My Rhythm And My Blues - Femme it Forward with Heather Lowery