D.L. Ligon Coliseum Wichita Falls Concert Setlists

City Wichita Falls, TX, United States
May 8 2009

Disciple at D.L. Ligon Coliseum, Wichita Falls, TX, USA

  1. Game On
  2. Whisper So Loud
  3. 321
  4. My Hell
  5. Regime Change
  6. Romance Me
  7. Southern Hospitality
  8. After the World
  9. Whatever Reason
  10. The Wait Is Over
  11. Rise Up
  12. Scars Remain

Recent visitors

Stats are being compiled. Check back in a minute.

Artist charts

1 Disciple 1

Tour Update

Close Video

ZZ Ward Loves Connecting with Her Fans