High Fidelity Record Store Los Angeles Concert Setlists

City Los Angeles, CA, United States
Aug 30 2013
Apr 5 2013

The Record Company at High Fidelity Record Store, Los Angeles, CA, USA

  1. Baby I'm Broken
  2. Born Unnamed
  3. That's All Right
  4. On the Move
  5. Medicine Man
  6. This Crooked City
  7. Make It Happen
  8. The Burner
  9. So What'cha Want
  10. In the Mood for You
  11. All Day and All of the Night
  12. Don't Let Me Get Lonely

Recent visitors

3 people were there.

Last updated: 24 Jan 2022, 19:28 Etc/UTC

Artist charts

Tour Update

Close Video

Unlocked: Chelsea Handler