O Aitos Berkeley Concert Setlists

City Berkeley, CA, United States

1920 San Pablo Avenue
Berkeley, California 94702

Nov 18 1978

The Dils at O Aitos, Berkeley, CA, USA

  1. National Guard
  2. Tell Her Your Love Her
  3. Gimme a Break
  4. Mr. Big
  5. Love House
  6. The Wreck of the Old '97
  7. New Kicks
  8. Before The Law
  9. Tell Me What I Want to Hear
  10. Class War
  11. Blow Up
  12. I Hate the Rich
  13. ...

Recent visitors

Nobody was here yet.

Last updated: 19 Jan 2021, 18:40 Etc/UTC

Artist charts

Tour Update

Close Video

My Rhythm and My Blues: South Coast Music Group