S.S. Duchess New York Concert Setlists

City New York, NY, United States
Sep 15 1976

Jerry Garcia Band at S.S. Duchess, New York, NY, USA

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. After Midnight
  4. Stir It Up
  5. Tore Up Over You
  6. Sugaree
  7. Midnite Moonlite
  8. The Way You Do the Things You Do
  9. They Love Each Other
  10. Stop That Train
  11. Mighty High

Recent visitors

3 people were there.

Last updated: 2 Oct 2023, 12:24 Etc/UTC

Artist charts

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: SB19