Wilkie House Edinburgh Concert Setlists

City Edinburgh, Scotland
Sep 14 1986

Paul Haig and Billy MacKenzie at Wilkie House, Edinburgh, Scotland

  1. Scare Me
  2. It's Better This Way
  3. Blue For You
  4. Shadows That Fall
  5. It's Kinda Funny
  6. Reach The Top
  7. Heaven Help You Now
  8. Walking on Thin Ice
  9. Testimony Of Love
  10. Empires Of Your Heart
  11. Big Blue World
  12. My Love Is An Enemy (My Only Wish)

Recent visitors

2 people were there.

hawklord arg1815

Last updated: 17 Sep 2019, 02:11 Etc/UTC

Tour Update

Close Video

Viewing Party: The Head and the Heart Re-Examine Past Music Videos