Yahata Shimin Kaikan Kita-Kyuushuu Concert Setlists

City Kita-Kyuushuu, Fukuoka, Japan
Open 10 February 1963 - 31 March 2016

Originally, this venue was located in the city of "Yahata", under Fukuoka prefecture.
The city of Yahata and other 4 cities nearby were merged as new city of "Kita-Kyuushuu" on 10 Feb. 1963.

Also known as Yahata Citizen Hall, Yahata Shimin Hall
Dec 12 1977

Santana at Yahata Shimin Kaikan, Kita-Kyuushuu, Japan

  1. Arise Awake
  2. Light Versus Darkness
  3. Jim Jeannie
  4. Transformation Day
  5. Victory
  6. Incident at Neshabur
  7. Zulu
  8. Let the Children Play
  9. Jugando
  10. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
  11. Dance Sister Dance (Baila mi hermana)
  12. Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven's Smile)
  13. ...

Recent visitors

Nobody was here yet.

Last updated: 24 Jan 2021, 19:01 Etc/UTC

Artist charts

Tour Update

Close Video

My Rhythm and My Blues: South Coast Music Group