Clay Aiken Setlists

Dec 19 2006

Clay Aiken at DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI, USA

  1. Christmas Waltz
  2. The First Noel
  3. Merry Christmas With Love
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Mary, Did You Know
  8. Hark the Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. My Grown-Up Christmas List
  10. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  11. Don't Save It All for Christmas Day
  12. All Is Well
Clay Aiken setlists

Clay Aiken

More from this Artist

Most played songs

Last updated: 28 May 2022, 05:01 Etc/UTC

Tour Update

Close Video

Unlocked: Chelsea Handler