Oleta Adams Setlists

Jul 23 2019

Oleta Adams at The Dakota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

  1. Circle of One
  2. Let's Stay Here
  3. Many Rivers to Cross
  4. Something Inside So Strong
  5. Swamp Song
  6. Only The Lonely
  7. Do I Move You
  8. Where Is the Love
  9. Evolution
  10. Rhythm of Life
  11. Everything Must Change
  12. Get Here
  13. ...
Oleta Adams setlists

Oleta Adams

More from this Artist

Most played songs

Last updated: 23 Apr 2021, 14:28 Etc/UTC

Tour Update

Close Video

My Rhythm and My Blues: D.C. Young Fly