Rosie Flores Setlists

Feb 2 2020
Jan 31 2020
Aug 25 2019

Rosie Flores at Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL, USA

  1. Get Rythym
  2. I Wanna Do More
  3. Rock-A-Bye Boogie
  4. Simple Case of the Blues
  5. Mercy Fell Like Rain
  6. Till the Well Runs Dry
  7. This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
  8. If There Was A Way
  9. Love Don't Love Nobody
  10. Crying Over You
  11. Drive Drive Drive
  12. If You Need Me
  13. ...
Jul 11 2019

Rosie Flores at Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA, USA

  1. Get Rhythm
  2. I Want to do More
  3. Simple Case of the Blues
  4. Mercy Fell Like Rain
  5. That's What You Gotta Do
  6. Till the Well Runs Dry
  7. If There Was a Way
  8. Love Don't Love Nobody
  9. God May Forgive You (But I Won't)
  10. If You Need Me
  11. Cryin' Over You
  12. Drive Drive Drive
  13. ...
Rosie Flores setlists

Rosie Flores

More from this Artist

Most played songs

Gigs seen live by

Tour Update

Close Video

Work From Home: Glass Animals