Shontelle Setlists

Aug 13 2011

Shontelle at Six Flags Over Texas, Arlington, TX, USA

  1. Intro (DJ Set)
  2. Perfect Nightmare
  3. DJ Made Me Do It
  4. No Gravity
  5. Your Love
  6. T-Shirt
  7. Roll It
  8. Rolling in the Deep
  9. Man Down
  10. Say Hello To Goodbye
  11. Reflection
  12. Impossible
Shontelle setlists


More from this Artist

Most played songs

Last updated: 23 Sep 2021, 05:03 Etc/UTC

Gigs seen live by

11 people have seen Shontelle live.

ConnorPOPWorld sheilalala nitakhecill britz_buff aewgrace xlistonx Lbeale xxjbvfcatldlpxx libbyhalford richardberryman GT005

Last updated: 23 Sep 2021, 05:03 Etc/UTC

Tour Update

Close Video

The Reason I Rhyme: Morray