Songs played total

Song Play Count
1 Delìrium Còrdia Play Video stats 95
2 Book 1: Page 25 Play Video stats 90
3 Book 1: Page 27 Play Video stats 88
4 Book 1: Page 11 Play Video stats 87
5 Book 1: Page 2 Play Video stats 85
  Book 1: Page 3 Play Video stats 85
7 Book 1: Page 4 Play Video stats 81
  Book 1: Page 5 Play Video stats 81
9 Book 1: Page 29 Play Video stats 75
10 Experiment in Terror (Henry Mancini cover) Play Video stats 74
11 Book 1: Page 14 Play Video stats 73
12 Ave Satani (Jerry Goldsmith cover) Play Video stats 70
  Book 1: Page 16 Play Video stats 70
  Book 1: Page 23 Play Video stats 70
15 Book 1: Page 15 Play Video stats 68
  Book 1: Page 6 Play Video stats 68
  Book 1: Page 7 Play Video stats 68
18 Book 1: Page 12 Play Video stats 67
  Book 1: Page 17 Play Video stats 67
  Book 1: Page 18 Play Video stats 67
21 Book 1: Page 1 Play Video stats 66
22 Book 1: Page 10 Play Video stats 64
  Book 1: Page 28 Play Video stats 64
  Simply Beautiful (Al Green cover) Play Video stats 64
25 Book 1: Page 9 Play Video stats 63
26 Book 1: Page 21 Play Video stats 60
27 Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me (Angelo Badalamenti cover) Play Video stats 56
28 Der Golem (Karl-Ernst Sasse cover) Play Video stats 53
29 Book 1: Page 19 Play Video stats 51
30 Book 1: Page 20 Play Video stats 50
  Chariot Choogle (T. Rex cover) Play Video stats 50
32 Cape Fear (Bernard Herrmann cover) Play Video stats 44
33 Book 1: Page 8 Play Video stats 42
34 The Godfather Waltz (Main Theme From The Godfather) (Nino Rota cover) Play Video stats 37
35 Criminally Insane / Angel of Death / Postmortem / Necrophobic / Altar of Sacrifice (Slayer cover) Play Video stats 35
36 Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer (Robert McNaughton, Ken Hale & Steven A. Jones cover) Play Video stats 32
37 Vendetta (John Barry cover) Play Video stats 30
38 Book 1: Page 22 Play Video stats 28
39 Charade (Henry Mancini cover) Play Video stats 27
40 Book 1: Page 24 Play Video stats 26
  Spider Baby / Book 1: Page 28 Play Video stats 26
42 Rosemary's Baby (Krzysztof Komeda cover) Play Video stats 25
43 Book 1: Page 30 Play Video stats 24
44 Fear (Harry Lubin cover) Play Video stats 21
  Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion (Ennio Morricone cover) Play Video stats 21
46 Night of the Hunter (Walter Schumann cover) Play Video stats 20
47 Book 1: Page 26 Play Video stats 19
48 Book 1: Page 1 / Cape Fear Play Video stats 18
49 Spider Baby (Ronald Stein cover) Play Video stats 15
50 The Devil Rides Out (James Bernard cover) Play Video stats 14
51 04/30/05 Saturday Play Video stats 13
52 04/10/05 Sunday Play Video stats 11
53 04/02/05 Saturday Play Video stats 10
  04/06/05 Wednesday Play Video stats 10
  04/07/05 Thursday Play Video stats 10
56 04/04/05 Monday Play Video stats 9
  04/13/05 Wednesday Play Video stats 9
58 04/03/05 Sunday Play Video stats 8
  04/09/05 Saturday Play Video stats 8
  04/18/05 Monday Play Video stats 8
  04/21/05 Thursday Play Video stats 8
  04/22/05 Friday Play Video stats 8
63 04/01/05 Friday Play Video stats 7
  04/19/05 Tuesday Play Video stats 7
  04/20/05 Wednesday Play Video stats 7
66 04/08/05 Friday Play Video stats 5
  04/28/05 Thursday Play Video stats 5
68 04/29/05 Friday Play Video stats 3
69 04/05/05 Tuesday Play Video stats 2
  04/11/05 Monday Play Video stats 2
  Drum Solo Play Video stats 2
  Mary Had a Little Lamb (Buddy Guy cover) Play Video stats 2
  Tie My Pecker to a Tree ([traditional] cover) Play Video stats 2
74 Blame Canada (Trey Parker & Matt Stone cover) Play Video stats 1
  Buzz Microphony Play Video stats 1
  Guitar Solo Play Video stats 1
  Noise Improvisation Play Video stats 1
  Patton vs. Buzz Duel Play Video stats 1
  Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple cover) Play Video stats 1
  Take Five (The Dave Brubeck Quartet cover) Play Video stats 1
  The Number of the Beast (Iron Maiden cover) Play Video stats 1
  Trevor & Buzz Solos Play Video stats 1