1. Song played from tape
    The Greatest
    (Cat Power song)
    Play Video
  2. (tour debut, first time as opening song since 2000)
    Play Video
  3. (tour debut)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (First time in Europe since 1993)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. (tour debut)
    Play Video
  10. (E.V. alters lyrics "Everything has chains, absolutely *everything has* changed" with emphasis)
    Play Video
  11. (tour debut)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (with "Save It for Later" and "Beast of Burden" tags)
    Play Video
  15. (KISS cover) (tour debut; Matt Cameron and Mike McCready on vocals)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. (Mike McCready's phone goes off during the solo, Eddie shows him the phone while playing)
    Play Video
  18. Encore:
  19. Play Video
  20. (Prince cover) (Josh Klinghoffer on vocals)
    Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. (Neil Young cover) (Mike McCready smashes his guitar to pieces into his amp and pedals)
    Play Video

Note: "Eruption" was on the written setlist, but not played. "Let Me Sleep" was listed as an alternate for "Footsteps".

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

73 activities (last edit by Youngmetfan, 18 Aug 2022, 10:57 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

272 people were there

I was there too

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Friedberg