Curtis Mayfield Setlists

Jul 7 1990

Curtis Mayfield at Central Park SummerStage, New York, NY, USA

  1. Superfly
  2. It's All Right
  3. I'm So Proud
  4. Freddie's Dead
  5. Pusherman
  6. Billy Jack
  7. We Got to Have Peace
  8. People Get Ready
  9. Give Me Your Love
  10. Do Be Down
  11. To Be Invisible
  12. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below, We're All Going to Go
  13. ...
Curtis Mayfield setlists

Curtis Mayfield

More from this Artist

Most played songs

Last updated: 23 Feb 2020, 21:03 Etc/UTC

Curtis Mayfield on the web

Tour Update

Close Video

1:1 Interview - AWOLNATION and Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness