Junior Wells Setlists

Jul 5 1997

Junior Wells at Ottawa Citizen Bluesfest 1997

  1. Broke and Hungry
  2. Messing With the Kid
  3. Hoodoo Man
  4. Little by Little
  5. Sweet Sixteen
  6. What My Mama Told Me
  7. Got My Mo-Jo Working (But It Just Won't Work on You)
  8. Love With a Feeling
  9. Help Me
  10. Today I Started Loving You Again
Junior Wells setlists

Junior Wells

More from this Artist

Junior Wells on the web

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Incubus