Muddy Waters Setlists

Nov 22 1981

Muddy Waters at Checkerboard Lounge, Chicago, IL, USA

  1. Sweet Little Angel
  2. Flip Flop and Fly
  3. You Don't Have to Go
  4. Country Boy
  5. Baby, Please Don't Go
  6. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  7. Long Distance Call
  8. Mannish Boy
  9. Champagne & Reefer
  10. Got My Mo-Jo Working (But It Just Won't Work on You)
  11. Next Time You See Me
  12. One Eyed Woman
  13. ...
Muddy Waters setlists

Muddy Waters

More from this Artist


Covered by

Artists covered

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: K.Flay