Willie Dixon Setlists

Nov 2 1984

Willie Dixon at Caravan of Dreams, Fort Worth, TX, USA

  1. Instrumental
  2. I Smell a Rat
  3. Flip, Flop, and Fly
  4. Built for Comfort
  5. You Shook Me
  6. I Don't Trust Nobody
  7. It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace)
  8. Wang Dang Doodle
Sep 9 1984

Willie Dixon at Biddy Mulligan's, Chicago, IL, USA

  1. I'm Ready
  2. Wigglin' One
  3. Pie in the Sky
  4. It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace)
  5. Spoonful
  6. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  7. Rock Me Baby
  8. You Shook Me
Jul 15 1983

Willie Dixon at Montreux Jazz Festival 1983

  1. Chicago Blues All Stars
  2. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Built for Comfort
  4. You Shook Me
  5. I Don't Trust Nobody
  6. It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace)
  7. Wang Dang Doodle
  8. Rock the House Tonight
  9. Got My Mojo Working
  10. Spoonful

Get notified of changes

You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Willie Dixon setlists

Willie Dixon

image by last.fm

More from this Artist

Gigs seen live by

Stats are being compiled. Check back in a minute.

Tour Update

Close Video

K.Flay Goes On Dates With Her Fans