Luther Allison Setlists

Jul 4 1997

Luther Allison at Ottawa Citizen Bluesfest 1997

  1. Cancel My Check
  2. Living in the House of Blues
  3. What Have I Done Wrong
  4. Will It Ever Change
  5. You Can, You Can
  6. There Comes a Time
  7. Cherry Red Wine
  8. Low Down and Dirty
  9. It Hurts Me Too
  10. Serious
May 22 1997

Luther Allison at Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, England

  1. I'm Back
  2. Walking Papers
  3. Living in the House of Blues
  4. Will It Ever Change
  5. Cancel My Check
  6. It's a Blues Thing
  7. What's Going On in My Home?
  8. All the King's Horses
  9. Soul Fixin' Man
  10. Cherry Red Wine
  11. Move From the Hood
  12. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  13. ...
Luther Allison setlists

Luther Allison

More from this Artist

Most played songs

Last updated: 1 Mar 2024, 20:25 Etc/UTC

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Amber Liu