Chet Atkins Setlists

Jun 7 1992

Chet Atkins at McCabe's Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA, USA

  1. Lover Come Back to Me
  2. Waltz for the Lonely
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  4. Georgia (on My Mind)
  5. Sneakin' Around
  6. Down Home
  7. Summertime
  8. I Still Can't Say Goodbye
  9. All I Ever Need Is You
  10. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  11. Pushin'
  12. ...
Chet Atkins setlists

Chet Atkins

More from this Artist

Gigs seen live by

11 people have seen Chet Atkins live.

WatchCarefully Ashbeat AtomicKitten Jellomessiah baztunes vances joanbonareu Impressionable jmickevi jimchism KWB63

Last updated: 23 May 2024, 05:36 Etc/UTC

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Winona Fighter