1. (>>)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (Only Dave. Crowd with cellphone lights. This song was not on the original set list.)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (Preceded by I'm the One, Mountain Song, Smoke on the Water and Blackbird snippets. >>)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (Dave on acoustic guitar with Rami Jaffee on accordion on second half.)
    Play Video
  15. (Dave solo and acoustic.)
    Play Video
  16. B-Stage
  17. (First half slow version only with Dave, second half normal version with full band.)
    Play Video
  18. (KISS cover)
    Play Video
  19. (Rush cover) (First time since 2000-06-08, second time ever.)
    Play Video
  20. (Faces cover) (Taylor on vocals. With solos from each member.)
    Play Video
  21. (Queen cover) (Taylor And Dave on vocals)
    Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. (Crowd with cellphone lights.)
    Play Video
  24. Play Video

Note: Total time: 2h 29 min (21:20 - 23:49). "These Days" and "Outside" were on the setlist but did not get played. The organization cut the songs due to an unknown curfew.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

61 edits (last one by ExecutiveChimp 10 Oct 2015, 03:44 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Foo Fighters Bring the Concrete and Gold on Tour