Delbert McClinton Setlists

Oct 4 2015

Delbert McClinton at Hardly Strictly Bluegrass 2015

  1. Livin' It Down
  2. New York City
  3. Old Weakness (Coming on Strong)
  4. Starting a Rumor
  5. Two More Bottles of Wine
  6. Shaky Ground
  7. Sending Me Angels
  8. Why Me
  9. Little Fine Healthy Thing
  10. Gotta Get It Worked On
  11. Squeeze Me In
  12. Givin' It Up for Your Love

Get notified of changes

You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Delbert McClinton setlists

Delbert McClinton

image by

Most played songs

Tour Update

Close Video

Shiny And Oh So Bright #SP2018