Nanci Griffith Setlists

Mar 23 2012

Nanci Griffith at York Barbican, York, England

  1. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
  2. Simple Life
  3. The Flyer
  4. Bethlehem Steel
  5. Never Going Back
  6. Across the Great Divide
  7. From a Distance
  8. The Loving Kind
  9. Trouble in the Fields
  10. It's Just Another Morning Here
  11. Tequila After Midnight
  12. Listen to the Radio
  13. ...
Nanci Griffith setlists

Nanci Griffith

More from this Artist

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Arkells